Your Wiser Self Challenge
Day 3

Design your roadmap

Welcome to the third and final day of Your Wiser Self Challenge!


During the last two days, you became aware of your transition and re-activated your capacity to dream a joyful, peaceful, inspired life on your own terms.


Today, you will explore the first step of this journey.


You will choose the one thing that can set things in motion. No matter how far it leads, no matter how long it takes, you will start your Journey to Congruency today.


Are you ready?

  1. Watch the Day 3 video to discover what Congruency means and how you can draft your roadmap.
  2. Complete the Day 3 worksheet to commit to this first, powerful step of your journey. {Note: make sure you save the PDF to your computer so you don't lose anything you write!}
  3. Share your first step in the Facebook group, so we can help you stay accountable.
  4. Join me on Facebook Live at 6:30pm Arizona Time (5:30pm PST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST) with your questions and discoveries. I'll be broadcasting within the Facebook group.
  5. Save your seat for the BONUS integration masterclass I'll be hosting on Thursday, November 16th at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST.


​---

“Grief does not change you, Hazel. It reveals you.” (John Greene)

Tania



>>Are you earning your gold coins?<<

There are two treasures for the most active participants. I'll be giving away two 1 on 1 sessions to boost your integration process.

You can check out all of the different ways to earn gold coins by clicking here.