Your Wiser Self Challenge
Day 2

Setting your destination

Happy discovering!


Welcome to Day 2 of Your Wiser Self Challenge. I hope you had the opportunity to dig into your Day 1 material and watch the video and live Q&A in the Facebook Group.


I get it. When we have been living emotionally unfulfilled for a long time, we shut down our capability to dream. It is an adaptation to stress: if we starve our hope, we won’t feel worse when our needs are not met.


But it is also a reaction that gives power to the circumstances. We let the change take over our possibilities. Grieving is about collecting our feelings within ourselves. The energy focuses on our inside to let go of the past, present, and future of the relationship we lost.


This is why it is so important to remember we are capable of dreaming and rediscover the feelings of hope and inspiration. It is like riding a bike: you can do it, and it takes a few rounds to get it just right.


Today, you are going to activate your capability to dream so you can get in shape and start noticing the new possibilities for your life.


Here are your tasks:

  1. Watch this video to explore the idea of activating your dreaming skills and some suggestions on how to engage in today’s activity.
  2. Download your Day 2 Worksheet and write on it or use it as a journaling prompt. (Note: make sure you save the PDF to your computer so you don't lose anything you write!)
  3. Join me on Facebook Live at 6:30pm Arizona time (5:30pm PST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST) with your questions and discoveries. I'll be broadcasting within the Facebook group.
  4. Save your seat for the BONUS integration masterclass I'll be hosting on Thursday, November 16th at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST.


---

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. (Eleanor Roosevelt)

Tania



>>Are you earning your gold coins?<<

There are two treasures for the most active participants. I'll be giving away two 1 on 1 sessions to boost your integration process.

You can check out all of the different ways to earn gold coins by clicking here.