Your Wiser Self Challenge
Day 1

The beginning of your Journey 

Welcome to Your Wiser Self Challenge!


For the next three days you'll be exploring the idea of integrating the experience of your divorce (or ending of a long-term relationship) in a way that helps you to see all the new possibilities that are available for you.


I want to kick things off with a simple reminder: You can do anything. You can pursue any possibility you can imagine -as you become conscious of what well-being means to you, you take the driver’s seat to lead your life in the direction that makes more sense to you.


Today, you're going to be collecting information about how your journey began.


Here are your tasks:


  1. Watch the Day 1 video for insights into what a transition looks like and how to identify how your transition started.
  2. Complete the Day 1 worksheet (direct download link to file) and reflect on the ideas, beliefs, and values you carried within you when your transition began. (Note: make sure you save the PDF to your computer so you don't lose anything you write!)
  3. Post your discoveries in the Facebook group. You can share anything you want, and in the case you just want to share one thing, I marked the key question in your worksheet.
  4. Join me in the group at 6:30pm Arizona time (5:30pm PST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST) I'll be going live to answer your questions and dive deeper into today's topic.
  5. Save your seat for the BONUS integration masterclass I'll be hosting on Thursday, November 16th at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST.


And don't forget—you are becoming your wiser self! You can turn this experience into the inspiration and energy to create the life of your dreams.


---

Just when the caterpillar thought the world was coming to an end, it became a butterfly.

Tania


>>Are you earning your gold coins?<<

There are two treasures for the most active participants. I'll be giving away two 1 on 1 sessions to boost your integration process.

You can check out all of the different ways to earn gold coins by clicking here.