Learn How to Set Your Intention for 2018 

(and be amazed by the results)

There are three steps to a purposeful, life-changing year:

1. Reflect on your learnings

2. Imagine your future

3. Set your intention

Join me on Saturday, January 13th, to
Set Your Intention for 2018

Join me on January 13 for a Live Class to Set Your Intention for 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 10:00 am Arizona Time

(9:00 am PST / 11:00 am CST / 12:00 pm EST)

You know what you want for 2018, but there is no way
you can know what the year has in store for you.


Setting an intention Keeps you
Focused, Purposeful, Flexible and Congruent

Learn the three steps to integrate your learnings from 2017, determine how 2018 will impact your life, and state the intention that will guide your decisions.

Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

Live Class

90 minutes of step by step guidance to reflect on your learnings from 2017 and set an intention that will keep you focused in 2018.

Worksheets

Worksheets and prompts to help you set your intentions during the class, plus an action plan template you can use every time you want.

Bonus

When you sign up for the Live Class, you get access to an exclusive discount for an individual VIP coaching session so you and I can work specifically on YOUR intention and action plan for 2018.

Sign Up For Your Set Your Intention Live Class
for only $20.18!

Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 10:00 am Arizona Time

(9:00 am PST / 11:00 am CST / 12:00 pm EST)


*Limited seats. Sign up to get the details of our Zoom meeting room. The recording of the class will be available shortly after.

About Tania

Sometimes, your life gets you where guidelines are not clear and choices are so innovative that there might not be models to follow.

 

Tania Gerard created The Congruency System to help you build the inner structure that will help you live your life on your own terms.

 

Tania guides you through the exploration of your core values, enables you to tell the story of your experience in an empowering way, and coaches you as you align who you are. what you do and why you do it.

©  All rights reserved 2018